Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Tracy Banghart

to track Tracy Banghart on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tracy Banghart.
  • to stop tracking Tracy Banghart.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Grace and Fury

by

(246 reviews)

Bold, brutal, and beautiful, this must-read fantasy is full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale. Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole... See More

$8.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Queen of Ruin (Grace and Fury Book 2)

by

(381 reviews)

A fierce fantasy sequel full of sisterhood, heart-pounding action, betrayal, and royal intrigue, perfect for fans of The Belles and Caraval. When the new, brutal Superior banishes Nomi from Bellaqua, she finds herself... See More

$9.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

A Season of Sinister Dreams

by

(17 reviews)

Furyborn meets A Curse So Dark and Lonely in this thrilling fantasy about two powerful girls coming together to protect their beloved kingdom -- from the author of Grace and Fury. Annalise may be cousin to the prince, but... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 6