Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Clicked By Other Users in the past two days

The books listed below have been clicked on more than any others we have featured in the past two days.

Fall Dirty (SEALs Undone Book 8)

by

(24 reviews)

[b]Christmas wish fulfilment, grown-up style... or how a Navy SEAL's happy ever after gets a little freaky![/b] Navy SEAL Hunter Dex is a man on a mission. His beautiful new girlfriend is hiding her deepest desires from him... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 15 hours ago

Man Candy

by

(855 reviews)

He's back. Not just back in town, but living in the flat right beneath mine. And he looks good enough to eat, which is just one more reason to stay away from him. But I can't resist. The sex is incredible (pretty sure... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 5 hours ago

Loose Ends

by

(215 reviews)

Tying up... Loose Ends In Kristen Ashley's first anthology, readers will find three short stories and two novellas taking them back to characters and series in the Kristen Ashley universe. No Clue, a short story - Visit... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 23 hours ago

With His Ring (The Brides of Bath Book 2)

by

(175 reviews)

Texas Gold's Runner-up for Best Historical Romance 2002 Highly recommended. - Under the Covers Cheryl Bolen does it again! There is laughter, and the interaction of the characters pulls you right into the book. I look... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 13 hours ago

Blame It On Your Heart (Big Timber Book 1)

by

(15 reviews)

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Victoria Dahl will love this sexy, emotional story of a second chance at love! There was a time when Ellie Tanner wanted nothing more than a simple life in Big Timber with the love of... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 12 hours ago

The Stars Are Legion

by

(261 reviews)

Somewhere on the outer rim of the universe, a mass of decaying world-ships known as the Legion is traveling in the seams between the stars. For generations, a war for control of the Legion has been waged, with no clear... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 6 hours ago

Lie Down with Dogs (Black Dog Book 2)

by

(139 reviews)

Black Dog, Book 2 With tentative peace established in Faerie, Thierry returns to her job as a conclave marshal in Texas while the countdown to her coronation begins. But what happens in Faerie doesn't always stay in Faerie... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 5 hours ago

ARISEN, Omnibus Two

by

(85 reviews)

With over a half-million copies sold, the ARISEN series is said by readers to be: "Wall to wall adrenaline - edge of your seat unputdownable until the very last page"... "staggeringly good - the most consistently excellent... See More

FREE $9.99 Save 100% Price verified 5 hours ago

Hounds of Autumn

by

(181 reviews)

They say that the moor has eyes. It is 1890, and the windswept moors hold dark secrets. Chloe Sullivan is an amateur inventor whose holiday takes a dark turn when her friend and colleague, one of the few female mechanical... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago

Blood Rites (The Dresden Files, Book 6)

by

(794 reviews)

In this novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dresden Files, Chicago's only professional wizard takes on a case for a vampire and becomes the prime suspect in a series of ghastly murders. Harry Dresden has had worse... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 7 hours ago

Soul of the Fire (Sword of Truth Book 5)

by

(788 reviews)

Richard and Kahlan are finally married and enjoying their wedding night back in the Spirit House in the Village of the Mud People. Soon, sudden and unexplainable deaths begin to occur, and Richard comes to the conclusion... See More

$1.49 $9.99 Save 85% Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30