Account

Company

  Menu

Description

In the vein of Bill Bryson's The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid, with a dash of some of the homegrown nostalgia of The Dangerous Book for Boys and A Prairie Home Companion, humorist Philip Gulley (Front Porch Tales, Home to Harmony) tells of his coming of age in small-town Indiana.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Philip Gulley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Philip Gulley.
  • to stop tracking Philip Gulley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 1, 2014.
  • This book was $8.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 136 times in the past 3,673 days.
  • The current price of this book is $12.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is $10.49.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on April 7, 2015.
  • This book has been $0.99 16 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $14.99 last reached on July 18, 2016.
  • This book has been $14.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 210 Pages
  • File Size: 1,323 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $12.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.