Account

Company

  Menu

Description

"[Philip Gulley's] vision of Christianity is grounded, gripping, and filled with uncommon sense. He is building bridges instead of boundaries, and such wisdom is surely needed now." -- Richard Rohr, O.F.M, author of Everything Belongs

Quaker minister Philip Gulley, author of If Grace Is True and If God Is Love, returns with If the Church Were Christian: a challenging and thought-provoking examination of the author's vision for today's church... if Christians truly followed the core values of Jesus Christ. Fans of Shane Claiborne, Rob Bell, and unChristian will find much to discuss in If the Church Were Christian, as will anyone interested in the future of this institution.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Philip Gulley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Philip Gulley.
  • to stop tracking Philip Gulley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 24, 2012.
  • This book was $10.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 205 times in the past 4,531 days.
  • The current price of this book is $13.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $1.99 last reached on April 24, 2024.
  • This book has been $1.99 27 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $14.99 last reached on February 15, 2019.
  • This book has been $14.99 4 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 143 Pages
  • File Size: 642 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $13.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.