Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

"Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery... will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." -- Library Journal

A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is on the case, but 19th-century San Francisco is soon thrown into a state of panic as a gruesome crime spree begins to take hold of the city.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.75 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Shirley Tallman on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Shirley Tallman.
  • to stop tracking Shirley Tallman.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 11, 2011.
  • This book was $6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 15 times in the past 4,639 days.
  • The current price of this book is $13.49 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.75.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.75 last reached on June 15, 2024.
  • This book has been $0.75 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $13.49 last reached on July 16, 2024.
  • This book has been $13.49 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 349 Pages
  • File Size: 1,149 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $13.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.