Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Cut Out (The Green Berets Book 4)

by (Cool Gus)

(71 reviews)

Get It Preview
$4.99

Share This

Description

Green Beret Dave Riley returns in this taut thriller set in the shadowy world of the federal witness protection program. Riley and his friend, police detective Donna Giannini, are asked to protect a friend whose life is in danger, and find themselves ensnared in the same web: Professional hit-men are stalking them, and the killers seem to know their every move.

Bodies disappear; phones are tapped; computer programs are compromised. Who is behind it? Who can they trust? And how can they escape when they don't know who the enemy is?

It all leads from Chicago to an explosive climax high in the Smoky Mountains.

Kirkus Reviews. "Sinewy writing enhances this already potent action fix. An adrenaline cocktail from start to finish."

Southern Book Trade. ""Clancy, Coonts and Brown might have the market cornered when it comes to hardware, but Mayer knows what all Infantry types will tell you: it's the soldier who makes all the difference. Fans of military action will eat this one up. Bob Mayer just keeps getting better and better."
_________________________________________________________________________

Bob Mayer is one of the top all-time selling authors on Amazon, having hit #1 numerous times in multiple genres including thriller, science fiction and historical fiction. His books are perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Michael Crichton, Steve Berry's Cotton Malone, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's Gray Man, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, Dan Brown's Robert Langdon, James Rollins and Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan. His background in Special Operations adds an extra level of authenticity to his books.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Bob Mayer on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Bob Mayer.
  • to stop tracking Bob Mayer.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 11, 2011.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 40 times in the past 3,019 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 2, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $6.99 last reached on October 11, 2014.
  • This book has been $6.99 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: November 12, 2013
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 256 Pages
  • File Size: 3,413 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.