Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The House at Tyneford: A Novel

by (G.P. Putnam's Sons)

(473 reviews)

Get It Preview
$11.99 $12.99 Save 8%

Share This

Description

Fans of Kate Morton's The Forgotten Garden and TV's Downton Abbey will love this sweeping New York Times bestselling historical novel of love and loss.

The start of an affair, the end of an era...
It's the spring of 1938 and no longer safe to be a Jew in Vienna. Nineteen-year-old Elise Landau is forced to leave her glittering life of parties and champagne to become a parlor maid in England. She arrives at Tyneford, the great house on the bay, where servants polish silver and serve drinks on the lawn. But war is coming, and the world is changing. When the master of Tyneford's young son, Kit, returns home, he and Elise strike up an unlikely friendship that will transform Tyneford -- and Elise -- forever.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $5.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Natasha Solomons on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Natasha Solomons.
  • to stop tracking Natasha Solomons.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 5, 2012.
  • This book was $9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 105 times in the past 3,251 days.
  • The current price of this book is $11.99 last checked 7 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $5.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $1.99 last reached on July 29, 2018.
  • This book has been $1.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $14.99 last reached on August 13, 2018.
  • This book has been $14.99 6 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 27, 2011
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 412 Pages
  • File Size: 2,627 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 7 hours ago. At that time, the price was $11.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.