Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Two girls gone. One detective under pressure. And no time left.

Escape into a mystery with the New York Times & USA Today bestselling mystery, thriller, suspense & crime series author with over 3 million downloads and 200,000+ Amazon & Goodreads ratings. Click Read For Free + add Audio to listen and workout in audio.

[+Follow] me on Amazon & never miss a new release again + go to my website to get STAKEOUT free.

Start the NEW SERIES that raced to the top of the charts & Book Club beach read favorite the Tori Hunter Manchester Bay Mystery Series.

????? "This book takes the reader on ONE WILD RIDE, with the suspense not letting up until the very end. Mac is one part Lucas Davenport and one part Mitch Rapp and it just doesn't get any better than that!" Amazon Review

Shannon hustled to her car and dug into her black purse, searching for her car keys. He quickly put his hand over her mouth as she screamed and thrashed, slid the van door open, and dragged her inside. She tried to scream through the duct tape pasted over her mouth... it was only the beginning.

Mac McRyan, a fourth-generation cop, is faced with a brazen kidnapping and a media storm surrounding the case. An abduction is just the beginning in a case of betrayal and revenge that will ultimately strike at the heart and soul of the St. Paul Police Department. From the searing streets of St. Paul to the deadly waters of the St. Croix River, get the riveting and gritty mystery you won't be able to put down until its last gripping minute.

MAC MCRYAN MYSTERY SERIES
Super bargain tip: click Audiobook & get a 3 book box set free
FIRST CASE - Murder Alley
THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY - USA Today Bestseller
DEADLY STILLWATER - FREE - Award Winner
ELECTING TO MURDER
FATALLY BOUND - USA Today Bestseller
BLOOD SILENCE - USA Today Bestseller
NEXT GIRL ON THE LIST
FIREBALL
THE TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE
STAKEOUT: Short story
FIRST DEADLY CONSPIRACY Books 1-3 NY Times & USA TODAY Bestseller
MYSTERIES THRILLERS & KILLERS Books 4-6

FBI AGENT TORI HUNTER - MANCHESTER BAY SERIES
(Kindle Unlimited)
SILENCED GIRLS: Bookclub beach read favorite
THE WINTER GIRLS: #1 Bestseller
THE HIDDEN GIRL: Bookclub favorite
MISSING ANGEL: Mystery bestseller
THE SNOW GRAVES: New release
THEIR LOST SOULS: Dec. 7, 2023
BOX SET BOOKS 1-3

Vince Flynn described Roger Stelljes as "A powerful new thriller voice." Fans of John Sandford, James Patterson, Robert Dugoni, Mary Stone and Geneva Rose will enjoy this page-turning, pulse-racing and gritty thriller.

What people are saying about the McRyan Mystery Series:

"WOW! WOW!! A must-read and has to be the best McRyan book so far. I really enjoyed all the CRAZY twists and unexpected turns."

GRITTY cop story... check. RIVETING suspense... check. On my Kindle?... CLICK!

"Sex, power, money, and murder keep you wanting to keep reading until you finish it and then wishing there were still more to read! GREAT STORY with all the elements of a FANTASTIC READ."

"TWO THUMBS UP, way up for this one! Five stars and then some."

"COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN! Everything else I had to do just sat until I finished this book. Compelling, thrilling, good tale, all ends wrapped up with a thoughtful ending."

"Roger Stelljes is EXCEPTIONAL. His plots twist, turn and keep you glued to the book. Minnesota has produced two mystery writers of extreme talent, Vince Flynn and Roger Stelljes. Keep 'em coming Roger!"

"Another Mac McRyan EXCELLENT READ!!! I love his books and can't wait till the next one. He never disappoints."

"A thriller that sucked me right in. A well-written story and you just have to like Mac!! LOVED THIS ONE!!!"

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Roger Stelljes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Roger Stelljes.
  • to stop tracking Roger Stelljes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 3, 2011.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 8 times in the past 4,588 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 16 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on November 16, 2015.
  • This book has been FREE 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on November 3, 2011.
  • This book has been $3.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 424 Pages
  • File Size: 1,986 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 16 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.