Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

ForNevermore: Season One

by , (Sterling & Stone)

(63 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99 $2.99 Save 67%

Share This

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone, Karma Police, WhiteSpace, and more comes Fornevermore, a compelling and lush dark fantasy.

What would you do if your dreams seeped into reality?

All Noella Snow ever wanted was a normal life. But in her seventeen years, she's experienced only tragedy -- the death of her mother in childbirth, then the murder of her father before her very eyes. Now she spends her days in quiet misery as a lonely outcast, harboring an unrequited crush on her best friend.

Noella's only happiness comes in her dreams of another world, one where her father still lives and a mysterious stranger with a deadly touch protects her from the monsters of her nightmares.

But then Noella starts seeing those monsters in her waking life -- begins hearing voices and witnessing gruesome murders. Fearing she'll be sent back to the psychiatric hospital, she tries to ignore it.

Until she spots her mysterious protector, watching her from afar as he's done in her dreams -- but she's awake.

Is Noella losing her mind, or is she linked to a hidden world, destined to be normal ForNevermore?

Fornevermore Season 1 is the first book in the complete Fornevermore series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve and Sarah J. Maas. Get all three books today.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Coraline Cole on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Coraline Cole.
  • to stop tracking Coraline Cole.

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 17, 2012.
  • This book was $4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 7 times in the past 3,822 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 24, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $5.99 last reached on January 6, 2014.
  • This book has been $5.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: April 8, 2012
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 333 Pages
  • File Size: 3,194 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.