Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Boxed set of the first three #1 bestselling "Vampire for Hire" mystery novels, starring Samantha Moon?mother, wife, private investigator, vampire!

MOON DANCE (Vampire for Hire #1)

For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, Harry Dresden and Anita Blake, Moon Dance heralds the arrival of America's favorite new vampire detective!

Six years ago federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

Now working the night shift as a private investigator, Samantha is hired by Kingsley Fulcrum to investigate the murder attempt on his life, a horrific scene captured on TV and seen around the country.

But as the case unfolds, Samantha discovers Kingsley isn't exactly what he appears to be; after all, there is a reason why he survived five shots to the head.

VAMPIRE MOON (Vampire for Hire #2)

Samantha finds herself hunting down a powerful crime lord and protecting an innocent woman from her ruthless ex-husband?all while two very different men vie for her heart.

And as the stakes grow higher and her cases turn personal, Samantha Moon will do whatever it takes to protect the innocent and bring two cold-blooded killers to justice?her own brand of justice.

AMERICAN VAMPIRE (Vampire for Hire #3)

Samantha receives a heartbreaking phone call from a very unlikely source: a five-year-old girl who's been missing for three months.

Now on the hunt, Sam will use her considerable resources?including her growing supernatural abilities?to locate the missing girl before it's too late.

And as she gets closer and closer to the horrible truth, she receives devastating news on the home front.

Now with her world turned upside down, Samantha Moon is forced to make the ultimate choice of life and death.

Click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track J.R. Rain on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by J.R. Rain.
  • to stop tracking J.R. Rain.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 9, 2012.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 89 times in the past 4,210 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 11 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on April 22, 2024.
  • This book has been FREE 12 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $9.99 last reached on April 6, 2016.
  • This book has been $9.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 518 Pages
  • File Size: 1,330 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 11 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.