Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Creeper: A Novel (Pegasus Crime)

by (Pegasus Books)

(25 reviews)

Get It Preview
$8.33 $8.35

Share This

Description

From the author of Cage of Bones, a dark and unflinching thriller of a waking nightmare that never ends. Suzanne Perry is having a vivid nightmare. Someone is in her bedroom, touching her, and she can't move a muscle. She wakes, relieved to put the nightmare behind her, but when she opens the curtains, she sees a Polaroid stuck to the window. A photo of her, sleeping, taken during the night. And underneath, the words: "I'm watching over you." Her nightmare isn't over. In fact, it's just beginning. Detective Inspector Phil Brennan of the Major Incident Squad has a killer to hunt. A killer who stalks young women, insinuates himself into their lives, and ultimately tortures and murders them in the most shocking way possible. But the more Phil investigates, the more he delves into the twisted psychology of his quarry, Phil realizes that it isn't just a serial killer he's hunting but something -- or someone -- infinitely more calculating and horrific. And much closer to home than he realized...
Tania Carver's intense police procedurals deliver shocking plot twists with relentless intensity -- a must-read for fans of Karin Slaughter, Mo Hayder, and Jeffery Deaver.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Tania Carver on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tania Carver.
  • to stop tracking Tania Carver.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 2, 2012.
  • This book was $9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 144 times in the past 2,636 days.
  • The current price of this book is $8.33 last checked 19 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is $2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is $2.51.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $1.99 last reached on January 25, 2019.
  • This book has been $1.99 15 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $17.99 last reached on June 18, 2018.
  • This book has been $17.99 3 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: August 7, 2012
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 475 Pages
  • File Size: 2,828 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 19 hours ago. At that time, the price was $8.33. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.