Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1)

by (Dreamwell Publishing)

(69 reviews)

Get It Preview
$3.99

Share This

Description

Enter a magic spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is captivating readers with mystery, edge-of-your-seat-suspense and Hollywood romance.

"Fantastically imagined!" - Evie @ Evie-bookish.blogspot

"Spellbinding, fast paced, and romantic debut!" -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf

"Most addicting read since Harry Potter." - C. Gardner - Amazon Review

Amazon International Best Seller

_______________________________________________________________________________

Action. Suspense. Magic.

Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath a normal boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teen Above. When officials discover a kill list, with her name on it, Phoebe's life takes a terrifying turn. For years, Phoebe has managed to keep her growing power a secret, but with villains hot on her trail, it's only a matter of time before she's exposed for what she is--a weapon.

Phoebe seeks distraction in movie star Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning her heart. But desire turns to heartache when Phoebe suspects that something sinister lurks beneath Colten's glitter and fame.

Now Phoebe's caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger. Can she rely on her new spy instincts--and her secret power--to get to the truth and to stay alive?

Captivating and unputdownable, The Year of Four is a magical thrill ride you don't want to miss.

Buy now and begin the adventure... Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Nya Jade on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nya Jade.
  • to stop tracking Nya Jade.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 18, 2012.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 17 times in the past 2,134 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 5 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on October 10, 2018.
  • This book has been $0.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on November 26, 2016.
  • This book has been $4.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: October 28, 2012
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 340 Pages
  • File Size: 1,165 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 5 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.