Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Legend of the Blue Eyes (The Blue Eyes Trilogy Book 1)

by (Lexia Press, LLC)

(518 reviews)

Get It Preview
FREE $0.99 Save 100%

Share This

Description

Things that go bump in the night are bad enough when you think they are just stories, but it's even worse when you become one.

Arianna Grace liked her boring, Midwestern, teenage life where she ignored the many unanswered questions of her childhood. Why were her parents dead? Where was she raised until she was five? When someone offers to explain it all, Arianna thinks she's just getting answers. Instead, she is thrown into a world of night humans who drink blood. Night humans, or demons, as some call them, live in normal society. Learning all of the new rules of a world she didn't know existed might be hard enough, but it's further complicated by two former-friends that now want to help her take her role as the successor to her grandfather.

There is a war going on between the night humans. Sides have been taken and lines are not crossed. Four main clans of night humans are struggling for control of the night. Divided into two sides, clans Baku and Tengu have been at war for centuries with the clans Dearg-dul and Lycan. That is, until Arianna Grace finds out the truth; she's the bridge of peace between the two sides. But not everyone wants peace. With the night humans divided, Arianna is now a pawn in the war between them. She must choose a side--her mother's family or her father's--and for once in her life, decide her own fate.

See what others are saying:
"I knew I'd like it, but I literally loved it - I read it so fast - the writing and characters so amazing!" - Amazon Reviewer

"This book was one of those books where you love it so much that you can dream about it for weeks after reading it." - Amazon Reviewer

"Fans of Twilight & Vampire Diaries MUST read The Blue Eyes Trilogy!" - Amazon Reviewer

THE LEGEND OF THE BLUE EYES is the first book in The Blue Eyes Trilogy and first of fourteen novels in the night human world by best-selling author B. Kristin McMichael.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track B. Kristin McMichael on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by B. Kristin McMichael.
  • to stop tracking B. Kristin McMichael.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 6, 2013.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 2,265 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 12 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 18, 2015.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on July 17, 2013.
  • This book has been $2.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: January 9, 2014
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 252 Pages
  • File Size: 1,030 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 12 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.