Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Dust Devil (saga)

by (Paradise Publishing)

(122 reviews)

Get It Preview
$4.99 $5.99 Save 17%

Share This

Description

"Overwhelmed ~ By this breathtaking novel. Dust Devil is an American Classic by Parris Afton Bonds, who continues to write in the tradition of James Michener and James Clavell. Brilliant, simply Brilliant."
Amazon Reviewer, Jan Baldocchi

Parris, you cost me a lot of sleep. I'm madly in love with your writing, your talent for writing books which can't be put down until they are devoured. Hope you continue your incredible ability to tell stories. You make my imagination soar; would much prefer a good book than a movie. I will always consider you as one of the very best authors. Am still playing Dust Devil in my head! I eagerly await your next "Dancing on Sunshine" book.
Amazon Reviewer, Booklvr70

In the fierce and untamed Territory of New Mexico, the most fierce and most untamed made love and history.

From Rosemary, the willful Irish lass who harbored a forbidden love and ruled the Cambria empire as hers, to Lario, the handsome Navajo, who claimed revenge on Rosemary and then claimed her for his own.

From Stephanie, beautiful heiress of the Cambria empire, who loved wildly and paid for that love wildly, to Chase the Wind, destined to rule the white man's world and every woman's heart

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Parris Afton Bonds on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Parris Afton Bonds.
  • to stop tracking Parris Afton Bonds.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 8, 2013.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 2,293 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 30, 2015.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $5.99 last reached on March 3, 2019.
  • This book has been $5.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: November 16, 2013
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 319 Pages
  • File Size: 3,875 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.