Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Silent No More: Duet, Book 1 (The Silent Series)

by (N. E. Henderson)

(116 reviews)

Get It Preview
FREE $3.99 Save 100%

Share This

Description

#1 AMAZON BESTSELLER - A tragic romantic suspense you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Brittainy Cherry or Nicole Jacquelyn.

A sexy, fast-paced suspense debut book that'll leave you begging for more.

She thought silence was her best option -- until the past threatened to ruin her future.

I was doing fine. Great. My past wasn't even a blip on my radar. Then they betrayed me. That's when I met him -- the beginning of the cord to my ugly past unraveling.

I can't allow that happen. No one is ever supposed to know...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track N. E. Henderson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by N. E. Henderson.
  • to stop tracking N. E. Henderson.

Other Books By These Authors

View a full listing of books by N. E. Henderson

* In some instances, the books shown above may be by two or more authors with the same name.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 6, 2013.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 50 times in the past 1,686 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 5 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on July 18, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE 8 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on July 15, 2018.
  • This book has been $3.99 15 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 2, 2013
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 242 Pages
  • File Size: 1,734 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 5 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.