Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Tell Me (Savannah Book 3)

by

(5,691 reviews)

Get It Preview
$3.99 $7.59 Save 47%

Share This

Description

When Savannah, Georgia's most hated woman is set free, one mother's long ago crime ignites a new killing spree in #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson's blockbuster Southern thriller featuring crime writer Nikki Gillette and Detective Pierce Reed. Now in paperback and perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Sandra Brown, and Lisa Gardner.

The most hated woman in Savannah, Georgia, is about to be set free. Twenty years ago, Blondell O'Henry was convicted of murdering her eldest daughter, Amity, and wounding her two other children. The prosecution argued that beautiful, selfish Blondell wanted to be rid of them to be with her lover. But Blondell's son has now recanted his testimony and demolished the case in the process...
Reporter Nikki Gillette is determined to get the truth, and not just for professional reasons. Amity was Nikki's childhood friend. The night she died, Amity begged Nikki to meet with her, insisting she had a secret to tell, but Nikki didn't go. Wracked with guilt, as Nikki digs for answers, her fiancé, Detective Pierce Reed, worries for her safety. Everyone involved seems to have secrets. And somehow, the events of that tragic night connect to Nikki's own fractured family.

But now the killing has begun again. Is Amity's murderer still at large, or is this a new, darker danger? Soon Nikki will discover what really happened twenty years ago, but the answers may come too late to save her life...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Lisa Jackson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lisa Jackson.
  • to stop tracking Lisa Jackson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 30, 2014.
  • This book was $5.24 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 125 times in the past 3,817 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on May 12, 2023.
  • This book has been $0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $9.49 last reached on April 18, 2024.
  • This book has been $9.49 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 337 Pages
  • File Size: 3,176 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.