Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Venom (Vampire Romance) Book One

by ,

(555 reviews)

Get It Preview
FREE $2.99 Save 100%

Share This

Description

Derived from the Bestselling Vampire Series - The Night Roamers
Written by NY Times bestselling author Kristen Middleton

He's hot. He's famous. He's the last one to see her cousin alive. He's also a blood-sucking vampire...


When Melody Williams goes missing at a concert, at Club Nightshade, her eighteen-year-old cousin, Chelsey Fairfax, sneaks into the club to find answers. Little does she know that some mysteries are better left hidden.

Meanwhile, Venom is in town, a hot new band from Europe, and the owner of Club Nightshade wants them there permanently...

Adult situations and language

For fans of For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire,
This ends on a cliff-hanger
Book 1 of 3

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Kristen Middleton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kristen Middleton.
  • to stop tracking Kristen Middleton.

to track Mae I Design on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mae I Design.
  • to stop tracking Mae I Design.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 16, 2014.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 60 times in the past 3,476 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked one hour ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on May 16, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE 29 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $9.99 last reached on August 25, 2014.
  • This book has been $9.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.