Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret -- one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations!

Superstars Jeff Lemire (ANIMAL MAN, GREEN ARROW) and Terry Dodson (WONDER WOMAN) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rachel Dodson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachel Dodson.
  • to stop tracking Rachel Dodson.

to track Jeff Lemire on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jeff Lemire.
  • to stop tracking Jeff Lemire.

to track Rachael Dodson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachael Dodson.
  • to stop tracking Rachael Dodson.

to track Terry Dodson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Terry Dodson.
  • to stop tracking Terry Dodson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 26, 2014.
  • This book was $14.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 188 times in the past 3,516 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 16 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $1.99 last reached on December 19, 2023.
  • This book has been $1.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $14.99 last reached on January 4, 2023.
  • This book has been $14.99 5 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 138 Pages
  • File Size: 327,066 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 16 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.