Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Lucid: Episode One

by , (Turtleshell Press, Happy Pants Books)

(32 reviews)

Get It Preview
$2.99

Share This

Description

"For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and books like Maze Runner, who want a more 'grown up' story."

Adam Bolland, a manager at the Colorado Springs municipal water treatment facility, is only trying to enjoy his career, family, and life.

From the authors that brought you the science fiction best seller Citadel series and military apocalypse, techno thrillers, and post apocalyptic survival fiction thrillers...

But when things start changing around him, he isn't sure what's going on. His wife and kids aren't acting... normal. And he realizes the problem is larger than that. His coworkers, friends, and everyone around him seem to be acting strange.

"The Walking Dead meets books like Divergent in this wild, twisting military science fiction plot... " (Not a zombie book!)

So he decides to take matters into his own hands, and steals some vials of a mysterious chemical from his company, embarking on a mad escape from the police, placing himself and his family in danger.

The all-new episodic science fiction best seller series from Kevin Tumlinson and Nick Thacker

But he must find out: What exactly is in the water?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Kevin Tumlinson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kevin Tumlinson.
  • to stop tracking Kevin Tumlinson.

to track Nick Thacker on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nick Thacker.
  • to stop tracking Nick Thacker.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 4, 2014.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 50 minutes ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: November 27, 2014
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 138 Pages
  • File Size: 2,207 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 50 minutes ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.