Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

It Happened to Us: A Novel

by (Dawn Rainbow Books)

(30 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99 $3.99 Save 75%

Share This

Description

All it takes is a second to change everything.

Mathieu Delacroix wanted a big family. Orphaned at the age of six and raised by his grandparents, he always felt something was missing. But he and his wife Lori-Anne were only able to have one child. For years, Nadia has been their world, but lately, she's pushing her parents away and they don't know what to do.

The more they try, the more Nadia pushes.

Then one winter afternoon while driving Nadia to dance class, Lori-Anne decides it's the perfect setting to have a serious discussion with her teenage daughter. But soon they are arguing and the weather is bad, and in one distracted moment, their lives are changed forever.

It Happened to Us is a beautifully written and true to life depiction of the struggle, the pain, and ultimately the healing that follows a devastating tragedy.

Perfect for fans of Emma Robinson, Kate Hewitt, and Nicholas Sparks.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track François Houle on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by François Houle.
  • to stop tracking François Houle.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 10, 2020.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 16 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 12 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: February 5, 2015
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 246 Pages
  • File Size: 3,505 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 12 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.