Account

Company

  Menu

Description

2017 NIEA Award Winning book!

USA TODAY Best-Selling Author Terry Keys delivers in this action-packed, high-octane thrill ride!

First time reader of Terry Keys. Good story, lots of twists. Suspense, drama, twists and turns a very good read. I have found a new mystery writer for my bookshelf.(Amazon Customer)

A page-turning thriller in the tradition of David Baldacci, James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Chained Guilt pulls you in and never let's go!

Love is blind and lust is too...
Detective David Porter had just closed the file on his latest serial killer case when horrific murders with the same MO start happening in and around Houston. A fifteen-year veteran of the Houston Police Department, Porter was one of the best serial killer detectives in the country, his talents known worldwide. The recently promoted officer couldn't ask for much more. He was husband to one of the hottest women on the planet, former-model-turned-news-anchor Miranda Porter. He also had two beautiful daughters. Yes, life was good... or so it seemed.
A cunning serial killer was on the prowl, brutally killing every child he could get his hands on. Porter was hot on his trail, but the killer was an expert - no mistakes. A late night of work, a storm and a car accident would lead David head first into another case - a kidnapping - and this time it was personal. Could there be a connection between the two? David was staring face-first down the barrel of both cases and time was running out.
Does Detective Porter have what it takes to bring these criminals to justice and solve they mystery? Will the good life he once enjoyed elude him forever? Only time will tell.

Detective David Porter is a former Army Ranger and a leading criminal profiler specializing in serial killers. He works for the Houston Police Department and lives just south of Houston with his wife Miranda and their two daughters.

Get Chained Guilt today to experience this fast-paced thriller where the breathtaking action never ends!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Terry Keys on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Terry Keys.
  • to stop tracking Terry Keys.

to track Susan Hughes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Susan Hughes.
  • to stop tracking Susan Hughes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 24, 2015.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 14 times in the past 1,552 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 10, 2017.
  • This book has been FREE 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on April 16, 2016.
  • This book has been $2.99 5 times since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: July 20, 2015
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 361 Pages
  • File Size: 1,326 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.