Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

"My name is Renfro. Sergeant Renfro, or just Sergeant...

Yes, Sergeant is my first name and it happens to be my rank as well. I was born into and because of this war... but that's another story. My particular interest in the military hovered near zero for most of my life, but like everyone else in my generation we were drafted into service.

The next in Nick Thacker's growing collection of sci-fi action/adventure thrillers...

There was never a time during the war that I didn't want to stay alive, either, so I fought. At first I fought selfishly for my own life, and then for my squad and platoon, and finally for the individuals I served with. It was a circuitous route, and probably just a little self-centered, but it led me here.

Fans of Isaac Asimov and H.G. Wells, start reading I, Sergeant today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Nick Thacker on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nick Thacker.
  • to stop tracking Nick Thacker.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 15, 2015.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 20 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: August 11, 2015
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 24 Pages
  • File Size: 171 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 20 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.