Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Tegen Justice (Tegens Book 2)

by

(55 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99 $3.99 Save 75%

Share This

Description

Having Embraced Her New Existence, Sara Jones Fights To Destroy A Criminal Empire

Along with her newly acquired skills of spider-climbing agility, self-healing powers, and the ability to eject poisonous needles came the haunting need to consume blood and flesh tainted by Tegen deadly spiders.

??? Armed With New Skills And An Alias, Sara Tracks Her Nefarious Criminal Prey To New Orleans

But before she can fully execute her plan to wipe out that criminal element, she encounters her former lover, an out of control Tegen, and the repercussions of disobeying Tegen rules. Death and mayhem ensue as Sara tries to outrun and outsmart an enemy she knows all too well.

??? For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story that will have you turning pages long past your bedtime. You have found your new obsession.

Scroll Up And Grab Your Copy Today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Inge-Lise Goss on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Inge-Lise Goss.
  • to stop tracking Inge-Lise Goss.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 18, 2015.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 60 times in the past 1,513 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 24, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on June 29, 2019.
  • This book has been $4.99 9 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: October 15, 2015
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 327 Pages
  • File Size: 1,594 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.