Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Billionaire Bargain: Series Collection

by (Lila Monroe Books)

(92 reviews)

Get It Preview
$5.99

Share This

Description

A hot and hilarious romantic comedy collection - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent!

Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.

He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with Netflix and a chunk of Pepperidge Farm frozen cake--waiting for his call. Because every time he crashes his yacht, or blows $500k on a single roulette spin in Monte Carlo, I'm the PR girl who has to clean up his mess.

But this time, it's going to take more than just a fat charity donation. This time, the whole company is on the line. He needs to show investors that he's settling down, and Step #1 is pretending to date a nice, stable girl until people forget about what happened with the Playboy Bunnies backstage at the Oscars.

My plan is perfect, except for one thing:
He picks me.
Discover the hilarious, romantic world of USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Lila Monroe on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lila Monroe.
  • to stop tracking Lila Monroe.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 22, 2015.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 1,447 days.
  • The current price of this book is $5.99 last checked 19 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 28, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $5.99 last reached on December 5, 2018.
  • This book has been $5.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 18, 2015
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 309 Pages
  • File Size: 1,477 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 19 hours ago. At that time, the price was $5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.