Account

Company

  Menu

Description

USA TODAY Best-Selling Author Terry Keys sucks you in and never lets go in this action packed thrill ride!

I didn't want to put the book down. I read the first book by Terry Keys and immediately bought book two and continued reading. I'm anxious for the third book to come out now. Well written. Great characters. Lots of excitement. (Amazon Customer)
A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Maximum Guilt will leave you with chills!

In the thrilling sequel to Chained Guilt, Detective David Porter returns and again comes face to face with the harsh reality that a loved one is missing.

He is also chasing a twisted, sadistic serial killer known as the Widow Maker who is murdering some of Houston's most powerful men in some of the most gruesome ways imaginable.

Follow Detective Porter across the swamps of Louisiana and the country roads of Mississippi as he tries to solve both cases and save the life of his little girl. Will this mystery final stomp the famed detective?

All of his detective skills will be put to the test in this fast-paced game of cat and mouse!

Detective David Porter is a former Army Ranger and a leading criminal profiler specializing in serial killers. He works for the Houston Police Department and lives just south of Houston with his wife Miranda and their two daughters.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Terry Keys on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Terry Keys.
  • to stop tracking Terry Keys.

to track Susan Hughes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Susan Hughes.
  • to stop tracking Susan Hughes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 16, 2016.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 1,367 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 12 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is $2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on March 25, 2017.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on January 17, 2018.
  • This book has been $4.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: March 14, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 344 Pages
  • File Size: 1,176 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 12 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.