Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Jumper (Karma Police Book 1)

by , (Sterling & Stone)

(70 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99

Share This

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace.

One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember.

I am a Jumper. Almost every day, I wake up in a different body.

I don't know my name, nor who or what I was before I started Jumping.

I've been male and female, young and old, a cop and a criminal.

With each Jump, I search for answers to what's happening to me. With each Jump, I learn nothing.

But this Jump is different. This Jump turns deadly, and for the first time, my Jumps aren't random.

The bodies in which I find myself all have a connection: a merciless killer who can see the real me inside the host.

And who wants me dead.

"Mind-boggling! I have been a huge fan of Sean and David since the beginning of their careers. This has to be one of their best... if not THE best... yet!" -- Jkaustin02

"Jumper is an intriguing, suspenseful, and emotional story that hooks you from the first few pages and is an blending of action/sci-fi/thriller/suspense. The concept explored in this story is fantastic and the way in which Sean and Dave collaborate and plunge the reader into the world is exceptional." -- Christian Burch

"A fast, fun, and completely addictive read. The authors did an amazing job crafting this story, but what I absolutely loved was the emotional depth of the main character, even though he/she had no face, name or identity. I'll be waiting impatiently for the next installment." -- Adam Bailey

"Absolutely loved this book. A fast-paced supernatural thriller with real heart, real human emotion, and I found myself caring for the main character and what was going on immediately." -- Dot2Trot

"Jumper is, by far, one of the most original and compelling beginnings to a series yet. I was hooked from beginning to end, with the end coming far too soon." -- JoniJ

Jumper is the first book in the Karma Police series, for fans of Quantum Leap, Minority Report, and Person of Interest.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

to track Sean Platt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sean Platt.
  • to stop tracking Sean Platt.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 10, 2016.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 7 times in the past 2,486 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 15 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 2, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on May 14, 2021.
  • This book has been $2.99 3 times since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: February 8, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 146 Pages
  • File Size: 4,711 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 15 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.