Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Head Over High Heels: A Romantic Comedy

by (Lila Monroe Books)

(201 reviews)

Get It Preview
$3.99

Share This

Description

She's a fish out of water... And he's a breath of fresh air! Enjoy the sizzling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christina Lauren, and Julia Kent!

Laurel Young needs a plan, and fast. After her reality TV boss has a major meltdown, not-so-funemployment seems inevitable--unless she can pitch the idea of a lifetime. When she sees Flint McKay's audition tape - flanneled, handsome as hell, and building a house with his own two hands - she knows she's found her secret weapon. The women of America are going to love him, especially if she can convince him to try building without the flannel shirt.

Only problem is, Flint didn't make that tape - and he has zero interest in trading the wilds of Western Massachussetts for the bright lights of Hollywood. But Laurel isn't the kind of girl to take no for an answer. Soon, she's knee-deep in rustic charm, and getting plenty of hands-on experience. And it turns out, this city girl and country guy may have a few things in common after all, like crazy hot chemistry, a wild side, and a weakness for good whiskey...
But can their behind-the-scenes connection last once the world falls in love with Flint? And will this be the big break both of them need- or leave them in the dirt?

Find out in the hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

(note: this book was previously published as 'Rugged Billionaire')

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Lila Monroe on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lila Monroe.
  • to stop tracking Lila Monroe.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 10, 2016.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 5 times in the past 1,609 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 5 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on October 8, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on February 13, 2020.
  • This book has been $3.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: February 8, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 334 Pages
  • File Size: 2,268 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 5 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.