Account

Company

  Menu

Description

An ancient feud that spills from the realm of the Gods. Four desperate agendas that cross the line. And a boy with a mysterious box is the world's only hope.

Helga, demi-goddess of the underworld has but one true desire, a young man named Genii. But Genii belongs to her sister star gazing sister, Artio.

Obsessed with possessing Genii any way she can, Helga sets herself against her siblings. The vicious rivalry sets brother against sister and flesh against spirit, as they battle each other for ultimate control of the souls of the dead.

Helga summons a great evil, spawn of the underworld, which left unchecked, will sweep all life into the depths of the underworld, where Helga rules supreme.

In the epic battle that ensues, only one will be left standing, and if it is the wrong one, how will the world survive?

Download this tale of love, jealousy, and magic, today, and dive into this award-winning epic mythology fantasy series!

Other titles in this series:

Seer Of Souls (Grand prize winner, Dante Rossetti, Chanticleer Reviews (2016)
Soul Sanctuary (First place winner, Dante Rossetti, Chanticleer Reviews (2017)
Soul Sacrifice

For Lovers of Percy Jackson, Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit, Wheel of Time
For Fans of J.R.R. Toilken, Kristen Britain, Brian Weeks, Robert Jordan, Rick Riordan

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Susan Faw on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Susan Faw.
  • to stop tracking Susan Faw.

to track Pam Elise Harris on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Pam Elise Harris.
  • to stop tracking Pam Elise Harris.

to track Greg Simanson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Greg Simanson.
  • to stop tracking Greg Simanson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 29, 2016.
  • This book was $1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 26 times in the past 1,021 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked one hour ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on March 25, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on October 16, 2018.
  • This book has been $2.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: August 27, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 132 Pages
  • File Size: 4,294 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.