Large Image

Alcott, Louisa May: The Complete Children's Stories

by (Book House Publishing)

(4 reviews)

Get It Preview

Share This


This book contains the complete children's stories of Louisa May Alcott in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Flower Fables
- On Picket Duty, and Other Tales
- Morning-Glories and Other Stories
- Kitty's Class Day and Other Stories
- Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag #1
- Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag #2
- Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag #3
- Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag #4
- Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag #5
- Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag #6
- Spinning-Wheel Stories
- Lulu's Library #1
- Lulu's Library #2
- A Garland for Girls
- Lulu's Library #3

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Louisa May Alcott on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Louisa May Alcott.
  • to stop tracking Louisa May Alcott.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 10, 2016.
  • This book was $1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 46 times in the past 2,340 days.
  • The current price of this book is $1.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on October 30, 2016.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $1.99 last reached on February 4, 2023.
  • This book has been $1.99 22 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Publication Date: March 18, 2020
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 1,245 Pages
  • File Size: 2,858 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.