Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

What Happens In Vegas... (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator Book 15)

by (Credit River Publishing)

(89 reviews)

Get It Preview
$3.99

Share This

Description

What Happens in Vegas... is the 15th title in the award winning Dev Haskell series. P.I. Dev Haskell travels out to Vegas to help his friend Goose. He brings sexy Barbie Dahl, a Barbie doll fanatic with him, along with his golden retriever Morton and Barbie's dog, Sugar. Yeah, Barbie. The chick with the pink house, the pink car, pink clothes, pink high heels... that Barbie. Once in Vegas things seem to go from bad to worse. Crime lord Tubby Gustafson is somehow involved, of course Goose is there and Goose's brother Kenny who Barbie suddenly develops a thing for, surprise, surprise. Let's just say nothing seems to go Dev's way, but then what did you expect with the laziest P.I. in town? What Happens in Vegas... ? You won't believe it! Fans of Carl Hiaasen and Tim Dorsey love it!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mike Faricy on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mike Faricy.
  • to stop tracking Mike Faricy.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 21, 2016.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 20 times in the past 1,216 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 20, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on August 21, 2019.
  • This book has been $3.99 9 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: September 19, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 241 Pages
  • File Size: 935 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.