Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

I Hate Everyone But You: A Novel

by , (Wednesday Books)

(147 reviews)

Get It Preview
$7.80 $9.99 Save 22%

Share This

Description

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

A POPSUGAR "Best Young Adult Book of 2017" Pick

An Autumn 2017 Indie Next Pick!

Named by Bustle as one of the "16 Books The Internet Is Going To Be Obsessed With This Year"

A Barnes & Noble Pick for "Most Anticipated LGBTQIAP YA Books of the Second Half of 2017"

"Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin have captured everything about the pain and excitement of that first terrifying, fabulous, confusing year on your own in college... In this epistolary novel, you live day by day with Ava and Gen, deep inside that friendship, so deep, it feels like it's your own." -- Francine Pascal, bestselling author of the Sweet Valley High series

Perfect for fans of "Robin Talley's What We Left Behind or Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl" (School Library Journal, Starred Review), Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin's I Hate Everyone But You is a hilarious and heartfelt debut novel about new beginnings, love and heartbreak, and ultimately the power of friendship.

Dear Best Friend,
I can already tell that I will hate everyone but you.
Sincerely,
Ava Helmer
(that brunette who won't leave you alone)

We're still in the same room, you weirdo.
Stop crying.
G

So begins a series of texts and emails sent between two best friends, Ava and Gen, as they head off to their first semesters of college on opposite sides of the country. From first loves to weird roommates, heartbreak, self-discovery, coming out and mental health, the two of them document every wild and awkward moment to each other. But as each changes and grows into her new life, will their friendship be able to survive the distance?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Allison Raskin on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Allison Raskin.
  • to stop tracking Allison Raskin.

to track Gaby Dunn on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Gaby Dunn.
  • to stop tracking Gaby Dunn.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 6, 2017.
  • This book was $9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 715 days.
  • The current price of this book is $7.80 last checked 23 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $1.99 last reached on May 19, 2019.
  • This book has been $1.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $9.99 last reached on July 9, 2019.
  • This book has been $9.99 4 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: September 5, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 365 Pages
  • File Size: 3,214 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 23 hours ago. At that time, the price was $7.80. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.