Account

Company

  Menu

Description

MARSHAL DILLON RIDES INTO DUBLIN... And the bad guy population starts dropping. (But maybe you'd better hide your women.)

WELCOME! is the first tale in the humorous, rollicking international thriller series of Dublin tales featuring dashing detective Jack "Dildo" Dillon by Mike Faricy. Jack's no less libidinous than Faricy's popular Dev Haskell, but he's a bit more mature -- and way better with a gun.

Think action-packed: Marshal Dillon Rides Into Dublin. Jack's a U.S. Marshal abroad, escorting a fugitive named Daniel Ackerman and having a wonderful time -- at first. All goes smoothly, and he's had a splendid tour of the fair city in the company of Garda (Officer) Ann Dumphy -- the lovely colleen assigned to mind him -- until the transfer of the prisoner at the airport. It seems Ackerman's Russian partner would prefer that Ackerman not stand trial in the U.S., and sends a team of his thugs to prevent it.

Suddenly Marshal Dillon finds himself in a very wrong place at a very wrong time. He ends up in hot water with the American Embassy for carrying a gun in Dublin, but the Irish authorities might just have a little different take on things...

WHO WILL LIKE IT: Fans of Dev Haskell and rascals like him. Also for fans of Robert B. Parker, Elmore Leonard, Carl Hiaasen, Lee Child, strong Minnesota men - especially when transplanted to Ireland, and drinkers of Guinness everywhere. "Faricy is the next Carl Hiaasen." -Crime Scene

Mike Faricy is the author of the bestselling Dev Haskell series as well as the bestselling Corridor Man series, the Jack Dillon Dublin Tales series, and the Hotshot series. He is the winner of the 2016 International Crime Masters Silver Award.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mike Faricy on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mike Faricy.
  • to stop tracking Mike Faricy.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 28, 2017.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 22 times in the past 1,006 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on December 14, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on December 17, 2019.
  • This book has been $3.99 10 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 26, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 222 Pages
  • File Size: 1,201 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.