Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Finding a magical key was easy. Staying alive, however...

The dirt-encrusted key didn't look like much, but when bullied teen Geoff inadvertently activates it, he is suddenly thrust into a strange and beautiful world.

It doesn't help that he's accompanied by Sawyer, his chief tormentor at school, but there is a silver lining in that intelligent, compassionate Jane is also with them.

??? Soon the three teenagers encounter evil orcs, majestic unicorns, dangerous trolls, and a mysterious elven druid who doesn't care for humans.

Together, they must make their way back home before the new world they find themselves in erupts in war.

??? Along the way, they'll be tested to the limits of their endurance - and discover hidden powers deep within.

But will those powers be enough to stop the ravenous werewolf that is stalking them?

??? Fans of J.R.R. Tolkien J.K. Rowling and C.S. Lewis will love the first installment of this powerfully-written, epic fantasy.

Scroll up and grab a copy the Wizards Key today.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past 90 days.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mitch Reinhardt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mitch Reinhardt.
  • to stop tracking Mitch Reinhardt.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 8, 2018.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 131 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on November 8, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on November 9, 2018.
  • This book has been $3.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 19, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 351 Pages
  • File Size: 1,255 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.