Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Written by USA Today bestselling author Cassie Alexandra.

What readers are saying about this MC biker series -

They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch - Nikki T.

Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! - Kristie S.
Resisting the Biker
Surviving the Biker

The story of Adriana and Raptor.

Book 1- Resisting the Biker

Twenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn't really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he's dangerous, both in and out of bed.

What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn't something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he'd bargained for.

Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady's daughter.

Book 2 - Surviving the Biker

The story of Adriana and Trevor continues. Will she have the courage to fight for her man and will Trevor make the right decisions, involving the women in his life?

Also -

The war between the Devil's Rangers and the Gold Vipers comes to a climax.

**These books are intended for readers 18 years old or older due to the explicit language, sexual situations, and violence that may be upsetting to some readers. These are a work of fiction and not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. They were written for entertainment only.

Perfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Cassie Alexandra on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Cassie Alexandra.
  • to stop tracking Cassie Alexandra.

to track K.L. Middleton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by K.L. Middleton.
  • to stop tracking K.L. Middleton.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 9, 2016.
  • This book was $0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 12 times in the past 1,169 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 9 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on February 15, 2020.
  • This book has been FREE 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on February 18, 2020.
  • This book has been $3.99 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 5, 2016
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 445 Pages
  • File Size: 4,445 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 9 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.