Account

Company

  Menu

Description

USA TODAY Best-Selling Author Terry Keys takes you on an edge-of-your-seat, high-octane thrill ride for the ages!

Psychological thriller for the ages, fab read will want to read more of this author, at one point I could not read quick enough I was that engrossed (Amazon Customer)

A gripping thrill ride in the tradition of David Baldacci, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harlan Coben, Death Toll Rising will keep you up all night! HBO's Homeland on steroids! The suspense will push you to the edge!

US President Jackie Wilson fresh off her election victory wasted no time pushing for the change her campaign promised. World leaders descended to her hometown of Houston, Texas to attend the first World-Wide Religious Summit. As the eve of the summit approached Japan's Prime Minister, Akio Yoshida, suddenly falls dead... murdered in Houston's Chinatown. His final moments had been broadcast live for the entire world to see. During the stream a chilling death threat was made to the remaining world leaders and America was named as the mastermind behind the terror sending shockwaves across the globe. Leaping into action the FBI, CIA and Homeland Security attempt to pursue the real murderers but are left with no clues, no leads and ultimately no direction. As promised the following day at noon another world leader suddenly dies. In a desperate attempt to restore order to chaos, HPD Detective David Porter and his team are summoned to help with the case. As global panic sets in and the world begins to lose patience as the possibility of nuclear Armageddon lurks in the shadows.
With everyone paralyzed by fear and time quickly running out, the fate of earth as we know it hangs delicately in the balance. The world could be coming to an end... no one wanted to watch... but no one could look away... The war on terror has reached home...

Buy Death Toll Rising to enjoy this super-powered thrill-ride!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Terry Keys on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Terry Keys.
  • to stop tracking Terry Keys.

to track Susan Hughes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Susan Hughes.
  • to stop tracking Susan Hughes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 6, 2017.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 8 times in the past 1,015 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on August 3, 2018.
  • This book has been $0.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on August 6, 2018.
  • This book has been $4.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: May 23, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 249 Pages
  • File Size: 840 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.