Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

IN SILVER BULLET MARSHAL JACK DILLON IS SUMMONED BACK TO WORK BEFORE HIS TIME OFF HAS BARELY BEGUN... THREATENING TO RUIN JACK'S RELATIONSHIP WITH SEXY NURSE LIN BEFORE IT EVEN BEGINS. In the fourth action-packed Dublin Tale by Mike Faricy. US Marshal Jack Dillon is still detailed to a special detective unit in Dublin, Ireland. Once the son of a US Senator is found shot to death Marshal Jack Dillon has barely begun the first of his promised three days off in over two and a half weeks when he's summoned back to work. Hard-boiled crime fiction at its craziest! They've got a body, a bullet, a name and not much more. As the case slowly begins to develop everything seems to point to want-to-be rock star and the lead singer in the local Dublin rock band Jynx, a guy named Enda Murray. But as Marshal Jack Dillon knows; Assumption isn't proof of anything. WHO WILL LIKE IT: Fans of Dev Haskell and rascals like him. Also for fans of Robert B. Parker, Elmore Leonard, Carl Hiaasen, Lee Child, strong Minnesota men - especially when transplanted to Ireland, and drinkers of Guinness everywhere. "Faricy is the next Carl Hiaasen." Crime Scene.

Mike Faricy is the author of the bestselling Dev Haskell series as well as the bestselling Corridor Man series, the Jack Dillon Dublin Tales series, and the Hotshot series. He is the winner of the 2016 International Crime Masters Silver Award.

Silver Bullet is written by Mike Faricy and was originally released under the pen name Patrick Emmett.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mike Faricy on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mike Faricy.
  • to stop tracking Mike Faricy.

to track Patrick Emmett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Patrick Emmett.
  • to stop tracking Patrick Emmett.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 18, 2017.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 15 times in the past 951 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is $2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 6, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on December 21, 2019.
  • This book has been $3.99 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: March 12, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 198 Pages
  • File Size: 866 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.