Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Nominated for a Minnesota Book award. Art Hound is the 16th title in the award winning Dev Haskell series. Private Investigator Dev Haskell makes the mistake of having a compassionate side when he attempts to help out starving artist and sometime acquaintance Demarcus Cantrell for 'just' a couple of days after his girlfriend has thrown him out. In short order Dev's home is overflowing with ugly paintings, boxes of books, tubes of paint, cans of turpentine, rolls of canvas, no beer left in the fridge... and Dev begins to see things from the girlfriends point of view. Add to that the sudden appearance of disgruntled Farrell Finley, subject of Dev's ongoing investigation and things start to get more than a little crazy. Demarcus suddenly disappears, there's a kidnapping and things suddenly go from bad to downright terrible with a cast of international criminals and an investigation that turns out to be not all it's cracked up to be. Art Hound Dev Haskell's latest attempt at culture! Fans of Carl Hiaasen, Tim Dorsey and Laurence Shames love it!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mike Faricy on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mike Faricy.
  • to stop tracking Mike Faricy.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 21, 2017.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 17 times in the past 1,004 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 12 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 10, 2020.
  • This book has been FREE 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on January 12, 2020.
  • This book has been $3.99 8 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: April 17, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 283 Pages
  • File Size: 1,133 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 12 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.