Account

Company

  Menu

Description

8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave you breathless.

The award-winning and best-selling authors in this collection turn up the heat - it's pedal to the metal break-neck action from start to finish!

The short story is back with a vengeance! Murder, mystery, suspense, chills, thrills and kills this collection has it all!

About the Stories

What Money Can't Buy - by Paul Casselle Are you a bad person trying to be good or a good person that sometimes does bad? It's a difficult question to answer, but that doesn't stop life asking regularly!

The Butcher - by Will Patching Not all of us are 'normal'. Some of us are stone cold killers...

Collin O'Connor by Ernest Dempsey In a world where terrorist attacks seem to cover the front page of every news outlet, the people of Earth need a new kind of hero. The planet needs someone who isn't afraid to do whatever it takes to bring justice to those who would harm the innocent. We need Collin O'Connor.

A Love Affair by Leah Monroe Have you ever asked yourself, "What am I here for?" Is it wealth? To leave a legacy? Or perhaps you're playing with the cards life deals you. One man comes face-to-face with this age old question and his decision will leave you speechless.

Downside Up by Jane Thornley She climbs roofs at night but how could she know how far she'll have to fall to find the truth?

The Son-in-Law by Craig Hart Can you go straight by committing murder? One man is about to find out-if he lives long enough.

Linking Arms with the Devil by Michael Maxwell They tell us, "You can't take it with you". Maybe you can if you link arms with the devil.

Red Eyes - by Terry Keys A small town middle-school teacher suddenly vanishes and returns six months, six days, and six hours after he disappeared. But now he is hiding a terrible secret, and only the next victim can see the... Red Eyes.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Craig A. Hart on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Craig A. Hart.
  • to stop tracking Craig A. Hart.

to track Ernest Dempsey on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ernest Dempsey.
  • to stop tracking Ernest Dempsey.

to track Jane Thornley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jane Thornley.
  • to stop tracking Jane Thornley.

to track Leah Monroe on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Leah Monroe.
  • to stop tracking Leah Monroe.

to track Michael Maxwell on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Michael Maxwell.
  • to stop tracking Michael Maxwell.

to track Paul Casselle on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Paul Casselle.
  • to stop tracking Paul Casselle.

to track Terry Keys on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Terry Keys.
  • to stop tracking Terry Keys.

to track Will Patching on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Will Patching.
  • to stop tracking Will Patching.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 28, 2017.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 957 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 40 minutes ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 10, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $0.99 last reached on December 30, 2017.
  • This book has been $0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: July 4, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 88 Pages
  • File Size: 4,210 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 40 minutes ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.