Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace.

One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember.

I am a Jumper. Waking up in a new body almost every day. A traveler, learning the rules as I go.

I search for answers in every Jump, try to figure out what's happening to me. Usually, I learn nothing.

But on this Jump I'm hurled into the body of a young girl running for her life -- a girl who knows not only that I'm inside her, but exactly who I am.

Now I'm waking in bodies with strange powers, as well as the men and women who are chasing them -- members of a secret organization spearheaded by an evil genius who may hold the keys to revealing my past.

But not without a cost.

"Deviant is a great addition to the Karma Police series. The book starts to provide some answers to the mysteries introduced the first three books." -- Agony is the script for my Requiem

"I thought this book was fast paced and exciting; the prose easy to read and comprehend. A thrilling, intriguing tale of mystery and suspense." --

"Very interesting story, keeps your mind really into the whole thing." -- Linda J. Tecce

"I am a huge fan of the Kharma Police series. Actually, a huge fan of Sterling & Stone's whole lineup." -- Dave Horton

"Collective Inkwell at their best, this story takes the already very good Karma Police series to a whole new level! Can't wait to see Ella's mystery unfold." -- Jarkko Laine

Deviant is the fourth book in the Karma Police series, for fans of Quantum Leap, Minority Report, and Person of Interest.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

to track Sean Platt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sean Platt.
  • to stop tracking Sean Platt.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 3, 2017.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 8 times in the past 1,919 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on May 7, 2021.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on May 14, 2021.
  • This book has been $2.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.