Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Homecoming (Karma Police Book 6)

by , (Sterling & Stone)

(12 reviews)

Get It Preview
$2.99

Share This

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace.

One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember.

My name is Ella. Or at least that's what I believed. Until Ben Shepherd revealed that I'm not who - or WHAT - I thought I was.

I'm a pawn in a war between humanity and the next evolution of mankind.

I can choose to no longer be lost in limbo. I can have a normal life, and save the only family I've ever known- but to do so, I will have to side with an enemy that wants to unleash a psychic virus that will destroy humanity.

Do I choose to protect those that I love? Or do I choose to save a world that's hunting my kind?

"This story has great twists and turns. The final book keeps you hooked till the end. I enjoyed the character development throughout this series." -- Bookit

"This intriguing series comes to a satisfying conclusion with book 6. It features a genre of literature in which both authors seem to relish and excel. The writing is crisp, clean and easy to read; the sense of pace and timing spot on." -- R. Nicholson

"Homecoming is a satisfying ending to the Karma Police Series. I am sad to see the series come to an end because I enjoyed getting to know the characters and sharing their adventures." -- Agony is the script of my Requiem

Homecoming is the sixth and final book in the Karma Police series, for fans of Quantum Leap, Minority Report, and Person of Interest.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

to track Sean Platt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sean Platt.
  • to stop tracking Sean Platt.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 3, 2017.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 1,922 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on May 4, 2021.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on May 12, 2021.
  • This book has been $2.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: August 15, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 91 Pages
  • File Size: 2,630 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.