Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace.

One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember.

I am a Jumper. I wake up in a new body almost every day. I don't know why this is happening. I have no memory of my life before.

But I've found the one person who can help me, and the last person I ever expected to see. He knows exactly who I am -- because he buried me years ago.

Finally, the secrets of my past will be unlocked.

But will I survive the truth?

"Book 5 The Fall is, as the my title suggests, my favourite of the entire series. Lots of reveals, lots of surprises & lots of love, loss & lies. I thoroughly enjoyed that it was longer than usual too." -- Mareezy

"I've enjoyed all of the books in this series, but this is my favorite one so far. Both the story and the writing are exceptional!" -- Buddy Gott

"Super continuation, many thrills some unexpected twists, and a lot of fun reading the continuation of a awsome series. Bought and started on the 6th book as soon as I finished this one! Can't wait for next in the series to come out." -- Mike McGowen

"Amazing! I could not put this book down. Just when I think that I am figuring out where the Karma Police series is going, Platt and Wright throw in some curves that I did not see coming. I can't wait to read the sixth and final book, Homecoming!" -- Agony is the script for my Requiem

"I love this series! The last 3 books (3,4,5) just started screaming toward the conclusion... picking up speed, pumping adrenaline... I'm on the edge of my seat... DYING for the last book!! I devoured these books in 2 days! I love it because it's different, but intriguing and suspenseful, with awesome 3 dimensional characters... even those not central to the overall story, STILL have their OWN story, and they all just suck the reader right in!" -- WordBird

The Fall is the first book in the Karma Police series, for fans of Quantum Leap, Minority Report, and Person of Interest.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

to track Sean Platt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sean Platt.
  • to stop tracking Sean Platt.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 3, 2017.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 1,919 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 21 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on May 7, 2021.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on May 12, 2021.
  • This book has been $2.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 21 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.