Large Image

Share This


Perfect for fans of The Expanse! The Complete Circuit Trilogy, USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series, features more than 750 pages of heart-pounding space opera intrigue.

Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind.

The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, rises to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. But following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But intsead, they soon realize a new, sinister threat has arisen--and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.

Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors--the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general--as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.

"Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths--and quandaries--about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." --Portland Book Review

Contains the Complete Trilogy:
Executor Rising
Progeny of Vale

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past 90 days.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rhett C. Bruno on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rhett C. Bruno.
  • to stop tracking Rhett C. Bruno.

Other Books By These Authors


(126 reviews)

$3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago

View a full listing of books by Rhett C. Bruno

* In some instances, the books shown above may be by two or more authors with the same name.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 27, 2017.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 9 times in the past 144 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on February 3, 2018.
  • This book has been $0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on March 1, 2018.
  • This book has been $4.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Publication Date: October 31, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 822 Pages
  • File Size: 2,105 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.