Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Hangman

by (Hanover Square Press)

(61 reviews)

Get It Preview
$7.49

Share This

Description

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

"Brilliant!" -- Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author

"Two well-chewed thumbs up." -- Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author

An addictive debut thriller starring an FBI consultant with a peculiar taste for crime and punishment...

A boy vanishes on his way home from school. His frantic mother receives a ransom call: pay or else. It's only hours before the deadline, and the police have no leads. Enter Timothy Blake, an FBI consultant with a knack for solving impossible cases but whose expertise comes at a price. Every time he saves a life, he takes one, trying to satisfy an urge he fears he can only control for so long.

And this time Blake may have met his match. The kidnapper is more cunning and ruthless than any he's faced before. And he's been assigned a new partner within the Bureau: a woman linked to the past he's so desperate to forget. Because he has a secret, one so dark he will do anything to keep it hidden.

For fans of Dexter and Hannibal, Hangman introduces a darkly mesmerizing character whose skill at finding criminals comes from a knowledge that can only be learned firsthand.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jack Heath on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jack Heath.
  • to stop tracking Jack Heath.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 2, 2018.
  • This book was $12.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 28 times in the past 684 days.
  • The current price of this book is $7.49 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is $5.49.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $1.99 last reached on June 11, 2019.
  • This book has been $1.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $12.99 last reached on January 2, 2018.
  • This book has been $12.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: June 12, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 320 Pages
  • File Size: 1,142 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $7.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.