Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

A new twilight awaits...

I don't have long left. I can feel myself changing. And to think I used to be such a good girl.

Things were different when I, Melody Freeman, first came to Meridian University, studying hard by day while I played my guitar at night. One way or the other I would be a success. But recently I've lost my focus. I've been playing a different tune.

I blame Rachel. As much as I love that girl, she's such a bad influence on me. Making me go out every night partying, drinking, meeting guys... meeting vampires.

That's the only explanation I have for the marks on my neck, the changes I'm seeing in me, the thirst I'm feeling. So now I've got to work out how I undo this, how I get this virus out of my blood.

And quick. Before the sun rises. Before the city vampire slayers discover what I've become. I know they're out for blood...

Broken Melody is the thrilling vampire book your parents warned you about. For fans of Twilight and Vampire Diaries who have the thirst for a more twisted fang-filled experience.

*** This book features strong language and adult material. Strictly for mature readers with a strong stomach! ***

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Joseph Kiel on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joseph Kiel.
  • to stop tracking Joseph Kiel.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 28, 2018.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 18 times in the past 2,370 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on November 26, 2021.
  • This book has been FREE 8 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on July 15, 2020.
  • This book has been $2.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 208 Pages
  • File Size: 2,069 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.