Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Are you looking for a dark and gripping psychological thriller? Then you'll love When Evil Calls Your Name by #1 best-selling author John Nicholl.

Even the darkest secrets can't stay hidden forever...

When twenty-nine-year-old Cynthia Galbraith struggles to come to terms with her traumatic past and the realities of prison life, a prison counsellor persuades her to write a diary exploring the events that led to a life sentence for murder.

Although unconvinced at first, Cynthia finally decides she has all the time in the world and very little, if anything, to lose. As she begins writing she holds back nothing: sharing the thoughts she hadn't dare vocalise, the things that keep her awake at night and haunt her waking hours.

Will the truth finally be revealed?

What readers are saying:

'If you like suspense thrillers, this is as good as it gets.' Frank Scozzari - bestselling author

'It's writing such as this that makes me love to read.' Lit World Interviews Magazine

'A jaw-dropping 5 stars.' Cal's Review Blog

'Stunningly brilliant and captivating.' Misfits Farm

'An intense, thought-provoking read.' J. Kahele - bestselling author

'A beautifully written book that really spoke to me.' Renita D'Silva - bestselling author

'A Must read!' Eugenie Laverne Mitchell - bestselling author

'A great follow up to White is the Coldest Colour that intrigues and keeps you turning the pages.' Mark Tilbury - bestselling author

'I was completely absorbed into the story from the first sentence.' Northern Crime

'A superbly written thriller'. Louise Mullins - bestselling author

'Thought-provoking, dark, and completely magnetic reading from start to finish.' Tome Tender Book Blog

'The best book I've read for a long time.' Geraldine Evans - bestselling author
When Evil Calls Your Name is a dark and disturbing thriller, which can be read as the sequel to the best-selling White Is The Coldest Colour or as an unmissable stand-alone novel. It will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Mark Edwards, KL Slater and John Marrs.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book reaches $0.99 about 3 times a year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track John Nicholl on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by John Nicholl.
  • to stop tracking John Nicholl.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 29, 2018.
  • This book was $1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 6 times in the past 356 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on February 12, 2019.
  • This book has been $0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on February 18, 2019.
  • This book has been $2.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: April 5, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 272 Pages
  • File Size: 2,182 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.