Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Chasing Red (Gareth Red Thrillers Book 2)

by , (Turtleshell Press)

(28 reviews)

Get It Preview
$4.99

Share This

Description

Gareth Red is in hiding... ... But he's been found.

His new life in San Juan has been a laid-back, relaxing experience, full of surfing and sunlight.

But someone wants him to answer for what he did in the past.

For fans of Clive Cussler, Steve Berry, James Rollins, and Lee Child.

Chasing Red is the second book in the Gareth Red Thrillers series, an offshoot miniseries of the Harvey Bennett Thrillers books.

Written by Kevin Ikenberry and USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker, this is one action mystery you don't want to miss!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Kevin Ikenberry on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kevin Ikenberry.
  • to stop tracking Kevin Ikenberry.

to track Nick Thacker on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nick Thacker.
  • to stop tracking Nick Thacker.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 7, 2018.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 468 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: July 28, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 123 Pages
  • File Size: 2,432 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.