Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Shadow Assassins never take prisoners. Everyone dies. Always.

Throne of Glass meets the Hunger Games. Elizabeth Bennet meets Durzo Blint. An epic dystopian fantasy novel filled with betrayal, vengeance, and fierce females.

In a world where imperfections mean death Adira hides a dangerous secret.

She survived the unthinkable, but now an assassin from her past returns with a vengeance. A bloody attack leaves Adira as the first prisoner of Dominus Kage, the feared leader of the shadow assassins. Adira must learn to fight as one of them, or become Kage's latest victim.

But these assassins aren't what they seem.

When the oppressive laws of the land seek to destroy everything she knows, Adira will be forced to choose a side. How can she trust Dominus Kage when all she's heard are the brutal stories of his blood lust?

Is he really a villain, or is he the only person who can keep her alive?

Fans of Hunger Games, Maze Runner, and An Ember in the Ashes, will crave this dystopian world of dark secrets, hope, and a fight for a better tomorrow.

One-Click to start turning pages now.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Ashes of Retribution today.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past six months.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track LJ Andrews on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by LJ Andrews.
  • to stop tracking LJ Andrews.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 18, 2018.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 15 times in the past 275 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on December 6, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on November 12, 2018.
  • This book has been $3.99 5 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: June 28, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 395 Pages
  • File Size: 4,817 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.