Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

Keep your enemies close...
In a world where imperfections mean death, an enemy might save her life.

Adira survived the unthinkable. Now, an assassin from her past returns with a vengeance.

Kidnapped by Dominus Kage, the feared leader of the shadow assassins, Adira must fight to stay alive.

But dangerous secrets could kill them all.

When the oppressive laws of the land seek to destroy everything she knows, Adira will be forced to choose a side. But how can she trust Kage when all she's heard are the brutal stories of his blood lust?

Is he really a villain, or is he the only person who can keep her alive?

Fans of Hunger Games, Maze Runner, and An Ember in the Ashes, will crave this dystopian world of dark secrets, hope, and a fight for a better tomorrow.

One-Click to start turning pages now.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Ashes of Retribution today.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track LJ Andrews on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by LJ Andrews.
  • to stop tracking LJ Andrews.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 18, 2018.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 13 times in the past 216 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 4 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on December 6, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on November 12, 2018.
  • This book has been $3.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: June 28, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 395 Pages
  • File Size: 4,819 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.