Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1)

by (Adrenalin Books)

(26 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99 $2.99 Save 67%

Share This

Description

#1 BEST-SELLING INDIE AUTHOR IN AMAZON CRIME ACTION & ADVENTURE.

"Wow! My goodness, what a book!" Five stars, Amazon reviewer

An abandoned van in London, containing the surgically removed wombs of missing girls.
John Savage sets out to find one of the victims, thinking it's a simple case of sex trafficking. What he discovers is more shocking than he could have ever imagined...

John Savage keeps hearing a voice in his head telling him to end it all. It's surprising he doesn't hear more voices, considering the hundreds of people he's killed in the name of democracy. That changes when the mother of a missing girl asks for his help. Just another statistic to the police, Savage goes looking for the girl, sending him deeper and deeper down a terrifying rabbit hole. He uncovers a conspiracy that leads him across Europe, to the dark and lonely pine forests of Scandinavia. To a twisted and heart-pounding conclusion.

Savage Lies is a fast-paced action thriller for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

"The action never stops" Five stars, Vine Voice

"I couldn't put it down" Five stars, Amazon reviewer

"One of my books of the year" Five stars, Suze reviews

"Book to treasure" Five stars, Terence B Bulmer

"Action-packed & highly entertaining" Top 50 Amazon reviewer

"A must read" Five stars, Susan Wallace

"One you don't want to miss. Highly recommended" Five stars, Paula D

"Action packed! Remember to breathe!" Five stars, Julie Young

"Loved it" Five stars, Craig Reid

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Peter Boland on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Peter Boland.
  • to stop tracking Peter Boland.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 30, 2018.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 556 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked one day ago.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on November 21, 2019.
  • This book has been $0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on March 30, 2019.
  • This book has been $2.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: June 7, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 414 Pages
  • File Size: 2,798 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.