Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Danger and death haunt a damaged ex-CIA assassin and the feisty investigative journalist he claims to love in this rip-roaring conspiracy thriller series.

Featuring deadly former CIA assassin, Doug Hunter, and determined UK journalist, Kate O'Sullivan - a young woman intent on making a name for herself in the cut-throat world of investigative reporting.

Find out why James Jones, professional editor & proofreader at Proof-EdGB, had this to say about The Hangman, the gripping third tale in this trilogy:

"Fantastic book... Now I will be going back to a Jack Reacher novel I'm reading. It has lost some of its appeal after reading The Hangman."

These three rapid-fire conspiracy thrillers will take you on a roller-coaster ride involving child exploitation, modern day slavery and organ trafficking, through criminal enterprises rife with drugs and money laundering, to unnecessary wars and genocidal conflicts.

This gripping trilogy blends fact and fiction, covering subjects in a way some readers describe as disturbing - yet also fascinating, thrilling and thought-provoking.

NB. Not for the faint hearted.

The Hack - Who is more evil... ? The killer or his victims?

UK journalist Kate O'Sullivan puts her life at risk when she exposes an international child-trafficking ring, triggering a CIA hunt for her hacker brother while a renegade agent leaves a bloody trail in his wake...

As the CIA closes in, the body count rises. Will Kate and her brother survive unscathed?

The Hunter - Everything has a price - including living, breathing human flesh...

Kate O'Sullivan investigates the murder of two young Brits on a paradise island - unaware The Hunter, renegade CIA agent turned serial killer, has become obsessed with her.

While working with the local police chief, Kate unwittingly crosses two billionaires - men who make a fortune enslaving women like her...

Can Hunter redeem himself by protecting the woman he professes to love?

The Hangman - Hunter's back, and this time it could mean war...

An explosive adventure featuring a unique bioweapon, Islamist terrorists, corrupt elites, over-ambitious spooks, and ruthless military contractors. This bloody conspiracy takes us from Downing Street to Langley once more in this fast-paced thriller full of breathtaking action and page-turning suspense.

In this final pulse-pounding adventure discover whether Doug Hunter can foil an evil conspiracy by the Establishment elite - and does Kate O'Sullivan survive a terrorist bioweapon attack in the heart of London?

"Thriller writing at its best. The whole trilogy is highly recommended." - from a 'Top 1000 Reviewer' commenting on The Hangman on Amazon UK.

This three-part action-packed thriller series may appeal to fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, Dan Brown, James Patterson, Tom Clancy, Craig Thomas, Stephen Leather, Mark Dawson, Chris Carter, Stephen King and other high energy thriller writers whose books are chock full of suspense, plot twists and surprises. If you like hard-boiled mystery thrillers with plenty of suspense and action, and an occasional hint of espionage - or even fully-fledged spy thrillers - this trilogy could well be for you. Plenty too for fans of action thrillers, terrorism thrillers, pulp thrillers and international intrigue. Lovers of vigilante justice tales, murder thrillers, women's adventure, conspiracy thrillers and rapid-fire political thrillers, will not be disappointed either.

Strap in for a pulse-pounding roller-coaster ride and grab your copy today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Will Patching on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Will Patching.
  • to stop tracking Will Patching.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 18, 2018.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 831 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 19 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on November 8, 2020.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $8.99 last reached on October 11, 2020.
  • This book has been $8.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: August 11, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 1,136 Pages
  • File Size: 1,684 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 19 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.