Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Written by NY Times Bestselling Author Kristen Middleton

Ready. Set. Die... but not before you scream your pretty little head off...

A page-turning thriller packed with heart-stopping suspense.

A serial killer obsessed with recreating old horror movies.
A young woman determined to find out who killed her twin.
A small town that can't seem to catch a break.

Whitney Halverson's world is shattered when her sister, Brittany, is found murdered in Summit Lake. Unfortunately, the police have no leads, and the killer is still casting for several roles, including the one her sister didn't scream loud enough for. But now that Whitney is in town, there's an option for a re-take, and the killer is determined to get it right this time...

The Summit Lake Thriller series can be read in any order. No cliffhangers.
Book List:
Forget Me Not
Hear Them Scream

This mystery thriller will have you on the edge of your seat until the final page. Fans of Lisa Jackson, John Sandford, Karin Slaughter, and Harlan Coben may want to check this mystery series out.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Cassie Alexandra on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Cassie Alexandra.
  • to stop tracking Cassie Alexandra.

to track K.L. Middleton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by K.L. Middleton.
  • to stop tracking K.L. Middleton.

to track Kristen Middleton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kristen Middleton.
  • to stop tracking Kristen Middleton.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 7, 2018.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 13 times in the past 1,998 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on February 11, 2020.
  • This book has been FREE 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on June 3, 2020.
  • This book has been $4.99 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: October 31, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 348 Pages
  • File Size: 3,568 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.